Custom Product Tracking

Harness the power of our cloud-hosted, enterprise-grade restock tracking for yourself.

We will scan any product URL (💻, 🎮, 👕, 👟, etc.) you want multiple times per minute and deliver alerts directly to you when we detect a restock. If we can't track one of your URLs, you will be refunded.*

Track 1x URL

$15 mo
  • One URL will be checked for restocks
  • Checked multiple times per minute
  • Get notified across multiple mediums at the same time (SMS, Discord, email, and more)
Choose Plan

Track 5x URLs

$45 mo
  • Five URLs will be checked for restocks
  • Checked multiple times per minute
  • Get notified across multiple mediums at the same time (SMS, Discord, email, and more)
Choose Plan

Common Questions

If you don't see an answer to your question, you can send us an email from our contact form.

You can be notified across a number of mediums such as SMS, email, Discord, and more. A link to set up these notifications will be sent once we begin tracking your URLs

Some sites don't allow us to access the information we need, and some block scraping altogether. If it can be tracked with our system, we'll track it. If not, you'll get a full refund.

It costs us a lot of time and energy to customize each URL. Accounts that split these alerts with anyone other than the account holder or host these alerts elsewhere will be cancelled.

If you cancel, your URLs will stop being tracked once your membership has expired.

You may request new URLs, however your current URLs will still be tracked until we are able to successfully track the new URLs and you will still be charged for your current URLs during this time.

You will be informed of the public product restock tracker URL, and your membership will be downgraded (or cancelled if all URLs are now publicly tracked) and run to its expiration date.

*Fast Alerts Ltd. Co. will make every effort to ensure the URL provided is added to our tracker. However, due to variation in the websites of different online retailers and their security measures, that is not always possible. If our team determines that it won't be possible to track your URL your subscription will be canceled and refunded promptly to you original payment method.

This service is intended for personal use only. Any use of this tool by anyone other than the account holder or for any purpose other than obtaining the tracked product for the account holder's use may constitute a violation of this agreement. Your URL will be untracked, your account will be canceled, and your payment method will be refunded with a prorated amount based on the days remaining in your subscription. If any tracked URL is in violation the entire account will be subject to cancellation.